Good Day

One of my goals for the next month is to blog everyday.  So I’m going to try to do that.  The biggest draw back is having something to write about everyday.  I haven’t done as much knitting as I planned on these last 2 weeks.  Part of that is because I was working on Christmas knitting up until Christmas morning and I ended up getting a little bit of pain in my right hand.  That has definitely slowed me down a bit.  But that’s ok.  I went out today and got a totally new ‘do.  I always feel better when I get my hair done.  Due to financial issues, it has been a few years since I’ve really went and got my hair done.  I’ve had the occasional cut, but this was full highlights and everything.  I’d forgotten how good it felt to have a completely different hair style.  I’d also forgotten how long took.  It took about 3 hours, but that’s ok, it was totally worth it.

Maybe I’ll get some knitting done today.

Leave a Reply

