One More Week

Crazy!  I’m definitely still behind, but oh well, not a lot I can do about it now except knit away and hope for the best.

We did get our tree last weekend.  For some reason, almost all of the trees were gone.

Tree

Got it decorated.

Tree 2

We didn’t decorate much of the rest of the house, as yet, but we did get this guy up:

Santa

It just isn’t Christmas without “Nekked Santa”.

I hope the rest of you are in a much better knitting position than I am.  I think I need to actually come up with a plan next year.

Leave a Reply

