I Love It When a Plan Comes Together

Here is an update on how my schedule is fairing: very well, if I do say so myself 🙂  I’ve almost finished another present, one that isn’t on my schedule to be completed until next month.  My To Do list has both grown and shrunk for the month, but all of the items left have been taken care of.  I only removed 3 items from the list and that was because they either didn’t fit into the budget this month, or I didn’t really need to buy them.  (Luxury items can be removed from the To Do list at any time without repercussions.)  For obvious reasons, I cannot post any pictures, as yet.  But there will be plenty when it is “safe” to do so.

2 months down, 2.5 to go.  Next month, buying more yarn and making more presents.

Here is a sneak peek at one of the presents:

Yarn

 

I really like that color combo.

Leave a Reply

