Faster Than The Speed Of Light

I am currently way ahead of my self-imposed schedule.  On Wednesday, I began a present and while I didn’t have much time to work on it during the week, I was able to knock it out and get it off of the needles by Monday morning.  You have to love those 3-Day Weekends. 🙂

      

 

(The second one is the actual color of the yarn.)

 

Now granted, you cannot see much in these photos, but it is a surprise so I’ll post the full thing later.  It does still need to be blocked, but that is easy enough.  I have now ordered yarn for the next project and since I have the time, I am bringing the shawl out of Time Out and have started working on that again.  At least until the new yarn gets here.  I have now knocked out 5 of the 11 items on my To Do list for this month and all of the items for last month.  I don’t know about you, but I’m excited.

 

I hope everyone had a wonderful Labor Day Weekend.

Leave a Reply

