Sylvi

I finally finished Sylvi!  Yay Woo!  I don’t have a picture of the full finished coat yet but I do have these:

coat button

 

The buttons I picked out using part of my Hobby Lobby gift card I received for Christmas.

flower

 

And one of the completed flowers.  There were 4 total.  Those took awhile.  Longer than expected actually, but it is all done.  I actually wore it yesterday before I finished putting the buttons on.  It is very warm, and I finally have a coat that I don’t mind driving in because it flexes and moves very well with me.

 

Next up…

Ellie, completing Melissa, and a blanket for the office because it is seriously freezing up in here.

One thought on “Sylvi

  1. I should probably note that the color of my coat is not quite that bright. My flash makes it seem much brighter than it actually is.

    Like

Leave a Reply

