I Have Issues

I know, I know, I KNOW, I need to refrain from looking at knitting patterns, yarn, books, etc when I have a project that I’m working on that needs to be finished.  And yet, here I am getting sucked in to the black hole that is Ravelry.  There are a ton of patterns, both free and for sale that cover just about anything under the sun.  There is even an Alien Autopsy.  I really enjoy looking at all of the patterns, adding them to my library for future reference, and ending up killing about 3 hours of my day.  You can set up projects and add patterns to you queue.  Add needles and yarn to your stash.  It’s really interesting and an excellent resource.  But it is very easy to get sucked in and never leave.

 

Alright, I’m going in…if I’m not back in a couple of hours, send in the cavalry.

Leave a Reply

