Time, My How It Flies

It is the beginning of a new year.  For those of you lucky enough like me, you’re just now going back to work after a nice long break.  Of course, between some of the marathon knitting, it didn’t always feel like a break.  But, I did finish the SOD,

Folded in half while blocking

Folded in half while blocking

two ear warmers

One in this color, the other in a multicolored red.

One in this color, the other in a multicolored red.

(the cream one went to Mom and the red one was a gift for our family white elephant party and ended up with my cousin Christean), a hat, a cowl (both of which are not pictured, I forgot 😦 ), and a willy warmer.

WW

The last was a bit of a gag gift for my brother-in-law to go along with his gift card to Home Depot.  It fit very nicely inside the pouch.  I even made time for some fudge brownies.

FB

 

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

