Many Apologies

I am so sorry for the fact that I haven’t posted anything lately.  There has been a bit of upheaval in my life of late, and I’ve been neglecting my blog.  I’ve separated from my husband and started a new semester (my second to last) at school.  Also, I’ve been helping my Mum find a house to buy, and I spent about a week in Las Vegas.  The Las Vegas part was awesome.  My sister lives there and it’s always a blast to hang out with her and my brother-in-law.  My Mum also came out to visit for my sister’s birthday which was last Tuesday, the 25th.  In my next post, I’ll post some pics so you can see some of the fun we had.  Until, I wish you all Happy Knitting.

 

Blessed Be.
Mia

Leave a Reply

